Dear Doily

Feewf! 30 Days of Happiness- harder than I thought it would be! I’ve realized that food and flowers are what keep me smiling most days. πŸ™‚ To celebrate, how bout one more thing that I have a major soft spot for: The Doily.

Dear Doily,
You remind me of tea time and grandma’s house. I wish I could make you myself but it seems kind of silly to learn when I can buy you for 99 cents in a multitude of colors and sizes. Please continue to pop up in unexpected places and forms for generations to come.

Till we craft again,

Alex

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

